Committee information

Office Bearers 

Commodore Richard Mackinnon
Vice Commodore Andrea Boyes
Rear Commodore Tina Moore
Secretary Lou Palumbo
Treasurer Kaz Eaton
Marshal/measurer Matt Ervin

General Committee

Frank Hackett Syd Smith Don Maxwell
Peter Major Roger Crouch Wayne Growden
Jon Chao Syd Smith  Andrew Phillis
 Alan Moore  Ian Oates  Mark Eckert
Bar Manager Handicapper Auditor Web Administrator
Mark Eckert
R Mackinnon
Karina Ramke
 Tina Moore


Regular Committee 2nd Tuesday in each month
Annual General 2nd Tuesday in June
Quarterly General meeting 2nd Tuesday in September, December, March

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s